Under the Oceans Activity Book - Ladybird Readers Level 4

Author: Ladybird
Publisher: Ladybird
Category: Activity Books, Early Learning, Wildlife, English Language: Reading Schemes
Book Format: Paperback

Many animals live in the world's oceans. Find out about animals that hide, animals that live in the dark, and animals with big teeth!Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 4+, the five levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English- Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams. This Level 4 Activity Book is A2 in the CEFR framework and supports YLE Flyers exams. The activities encourage children to practice longer sentences with up to three clauses, more complex past and future tense structures, modal verbs and a wider variety of conjunctions.


SKU BK-9780241298701
Barcode # 9780241298701
Brand Ladybird
Shipping Weight 0.0900kg
Shipping Width 21.000m
Shipping Height 0.300m
Shipping Length 29.700m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category