The Curse Of Einstein's Pencil: Bea Garcia #2

Author: Deborah Zemke
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Category: Children's Fiction, English Language: Reading Schemes, Relationships
Age Group: 6+
Book Format: Hardcover

Bea's artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia's Notebook and Judy Moody



Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one-the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled...at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein's special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein's pencil home, it's not quite what she expected.

Deborah Zemke has written and illustrated many books for young readers, including the wildly successful Doodles place mat series. Her work has also appeared in several magazines. She is also the designer of the ITC Zemke Hand font. She lives in Missouri.

About Deborah Zemke
Deborah Zemke has written and illustrated many books for young readers, including the wildly successful Doodles place mat series. Her work has also appeared in several magazines. She is also the designer of the ITC Zemke Hand font. She lives in Missouri.

(BK-9780803741553)

SKU BK-9780803741553
Barcode # 9780803741553
Brand Penguin Putnam Inc
Artist / Author Deborah Zemke
Shipping Weight 0.5700kg
Shipping Width 0.145m
Shipping Height 0.018m
Shipping Length 0.213m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category