The Beach House: Coming Home

Author: Georgia Bockoven
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Category: Contemporary Fiction, Romance, Romance Books, Adult & Contemporary Romance, Adult & Contemporary Romance
Age Group: 15+
Book Format: Paperback

Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.

Unlock the door to the beach house...a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.

After you've given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone asks if you have children

Fourteen years ago, Melinda Campbell was fifteen and a half, pregnant and terrified. Desperate to protect her baby from a malicious grandfather and needed at home to take care of her own critically ill father, Melinda makes the most generous, heart-wrenching choice of all: adoption. Now she's living the successful life her father struggled to give her, but missing her daughter with a longing that shadows every joy.

Jeremy Richmond knows the beach house the way a painter knows his canvas, intimately and focused on detail. His life revolves around his adopted daughter, Shiloh, the girl who's owned his heart from the moment he first held her as an infant. They were a picture-perfect family until Shiloh was diagnosed with pediatric lupus and Jeremy's wife walked away.

When Shiloh tells her father she's tired of fighting her illness and wants to meet her biological mother before it's too late, Jeremy agrees to find a woman he has no desire to meet.

From the moment Melinda and Jeremy come face-to-face, they realize their worlds will never be the same. Will the beach house that has harbored troubled hearts for decades prove to be the balm they need to heal...



(BK-9780062388988)

SKU BK-9780062388988
Barcode # 9780062388988
Brand HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Artist / Author Georgia Bockoven
Shipping Weight 0.2600kg
Shipping Width 13.500m
Shipping Height 2.200m
Shipping Length 20.400m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category