Sweet Little Lies

Author: Michele Grant
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Category: Contemporary Fiction, Romance, Romance Books
Book Format: Paperback

In the tradition of Daaimah Poole and Terry McMillan, Grant, author of Heard it All Before, portrays the realistic, funny, and sexy side of life, love, and finding the one.

Michele Grant is a writer, lover of all things purple, and speaker of mind. Her popular blog, Black 'n Bougie (blacknbougie.com) attracts over 40,000 visits a week. The blog won the 2010 Black Weblog Award for Best Series and was named a finalist in 2011 for the categories Best Writing in a Blog, Best Series, and Blog of the Year. She was a finalist two years in a row for RT Book Review's Best Multicultural Romance. Her articles have been posted on Essence.com, UptownMagazine.com, Blackenterprise.com, and ForHarriet.com. You can find her tweeting as @OneChele, on Facebook, at MicheleGrant.net, or via email at michele@michelegrant.net.

About Michele Grant
Michele Grant is a writer, lover of all things purple, and speaker of mind. Her popular blog, Black 'n Bougie (blacknbougie.com) attracts over 40,000 visits a week. The blog won the 2010 Black Weblog Award for Best Series and was named a finalist in 2011 for the categories Best Writing in a Blog, Best Series, and Blog of the Year. She was a finalist two years in a row for RT Book Review's Best Multicultural Romance. Her articles have been posted on Essence.com, UptownMagazine.com, Blackenterprise.com, and ForHarriet.com. You can find her tweeting as @OneChele, on Facebook, at MicheleGrant.net, or via email at michele@michelegrant.net.

(BK-9780758242211)

SKU BK-9780758242211
Barcode # 9780758242211
Brand Kensington Publishing
Artist / Author Michele Grant
Shipping Weight 0.2700kg
Shipping Width 0.142m
Shipping Height 0.021m
Shipping Length 0.210m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category