Never Let You Go: A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down

Author: Chevy Stevens
Publisher: Sphere
Category: Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Crime Fiction, Thriller Books, Thrillers
Book Format: Paperback

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed.Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...?'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal

About Chevy Stevens
Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still lives on the island with her husband and daughter. When she's not working on her next book, she's camping and canoeing with her family in the local mountains. Her debut novel, Still Missing, won the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel.

(BK-9780751569179)

SKU BK-9780751569179
Barcode # 9780751569179
Brand Sphere
Artist / Author Chevy Stevens
Shipping Weight 0.5400kg
Shipping Width 0.156m
Shipping Height 0.037m
Shipping Length 0.234m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category