Nearly Found: Nearly Boswell Mysteries

Author: Elle Cosimano
Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
Category: Children's Fiction
Age Group: 12-17
Book Format: Paperback

The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her father's disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killer's path.

About Janet Lee Carey
Elle Cosimano grew up in the Washington, DC, suburbs, the daughter of a maximum security prison warden and an elementary school teacher who rode a Harley. She annually attends the Writers' Police Academy at Guilford Technical Community College, Department of Public Safety, to conduct hands-on research for her books. Elle is the author of Nearly Gone and it's upcoming sequel, Nearly Found. She lives with her husband and two sons in Mexico.

(BK-9780803739277)

SKU BK-9780803739277
Barcode # 9780803739277
Brand Kathy Dawson Books
Artist / Author Elle Cosimano
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.036m
Shipping Height 0.218m
Shipping Length 0.147m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category