Nearly Found

Author: Elle Cosimano
Publisher: Speak
Category: Mystery Books for Kids
Age Group: 12-17
Book Format: Paperback

The thrilling sequel to the highly praised Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder



After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. Nearly worries the corpse might be her father, but when she finds out it's the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the corpse is connected to her father's disappearance 5 years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all of them in the killer's path.





Cosimano delivers another shocking, dark, and brilliant tale that will make readers want to lock their doors.-VOYA



Swiftly plotted, with plenty of romantic thrills and suspenseful action.-Booklist

Elle Cosimano (www.ellecosimano.com) grew up in the suburbs of Washington, DC, the daughter of a prison warden and an elementary school teacher who rides a Harley. She majored in psychology at St. Mary's College, Maryland, and set aside a successful real-estate career to pursue writing. She lives with her husband and two sons. Nearly Gone and Nearly Found are her first novels.

About Elle Cosimano
Elle Cosimano (www.ellecosimano.com) grew up in the suburbs of Washington, DC, the daughter of a prison warden and an elementary school teacher who rides a Harley. She majored in psychology at St. Mary's College, Maryland, and set aside a successful real-estate career to pursue writing. She lives with her husband and two sons. Nearly Gone and Nearly Found are her first novels.

(BK-9780142424520)

SKU BK-9780142424520
Barcode # 9780142424520
Brand Speak
Artist / Author Elle Cosimano
Shipping Weight 0.3700kg
Shipping Width 14.000m
Shipping Height 2.500m
Shipping Length 20.800m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category