Inquest

Author: Paul Carson
Publisher: Arrow
Category: Crime, Crime Fiction
Book Format: Paperback

The compelling new novel from the No.1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black.Dr Mike Wilson is a pathologist with a troubled past and a naturally suspicious mind. As the new Dublin city coroner, he is used to investigating violent, unusual or unexplained deaths. But one case worries Mike. A lot. Patrick Dowling was found hanging in woodland late the previous year. The investigation ended the moment the autopsy result was announced. Suicide. Dowling had been a drug addict with poor life expectancy. Case closed. Then Mike discovers that Dowling?s file was on a previous coroner?s desk. A man who was shot dead by an unknown gunman. Coincidence? Mike doesn?t think so. But as Mike digs deeper, his life comes under threat. Then he and his family are attacked. Just how far is he prepared to go to uncover the truth?

About Paul Carson
Paul Carson is a medical doctor and writer. He has published fifteen works (seven health books, two children's novels and now with Inquest, six thrillers). He is an Irish Times No.1 bestseller and his works have been translated into twenty languages. Paul contributes to a wide range of publications, including The Sunday Times and the Irish Times. He is married and lives in south Dublin. To find out more visit www.paulcarson.ie

(BK-9780099588771)

SKU BK-9780099588771
Barcode # 9780099588771
Brand Arrow
Artist / Author Paul Carson
Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Shipping Width 12.900m
Shipping Height 2.500m
Shipping Length 19.800m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category