A Perfect Mess

Author: Steve Breen
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Category: Children's Fiction, Children's General Story Books, Animal Stories, Funny Books for Kids, School Stories
Age Group: 0-5
Book Format: Paperback

Readers who love Olivia and Little Elliot, Big City will fall head over heels for this sweet little rhino who always makes a big mess Henry McHenry is one messy rhino, but he tries his best to stay clean for a very important day. He jumps over a mud puddle (and splashes his friend), passes on a gooey jelly donut (just in time for a glob to land on his neighbor), and even manages to shake the ink from his leaky pen (all over his classmates). And while Henry is still neat and tidy at the end of the day, his classmates are anything but . . . This irresistible school story from Pulitzer Prize winning cartoonist Steve Breen is all about finding happiness in imperfections and being yourself . . . especially on class picture day!

About Steve Breen
Steve Breen is a two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning editorial cartoonist whose comic strip Grand Avenueregularly appears in more than 150 newspapers. He has also written and illustrated several popular picture books, including Pug and Doug, Violet the Pilot, and Stick.

(BK-9780803741560)

SKU BK-9780803741560
Barcode # 9780803741560
Brand Penguin Putnam Inc
Artist / Author Steve Breen
Shipping Weight 0.3600kg
Shipping Width 0.218m
Shipping Height 0.013m
Shipping Length 0.257m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category