Tugboat Bill And The River Rescue

Author: Tad Carpenter Calista Brill
Publisher: Harpercollins
Category: Children's Fiction, Bullying & Abuse, Relationships
Book Format: Hardcover

Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarming story by Calista Brill, brought to life by Tad Carpenter's bright and lively illustrations. Perfect for readers who can't get enough of things that GO!

Bill is a tugboat. Mabel is a barge. Together they go up and down the choppy river.

The other ships are big and vain. They tease Bill and Mabel. But when a kitten falls in the water, it's up to Bill and Mabel to save the day!

(BK-9780062366184)

SKU BK-9780062366184
Barcode # 9780062366184
Brand Harpercollins
Artist / Author Tad Carpenter Calista Brill
Shipping Weight 0.6500kg
Shipping Width 25.900m
Shipping Height 1.500m
Shipping Length 25.700m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category