Magic of Peggy Lee

Artist - Peggy Lee (Vocals)

Album - EMI Presents The Magic Of Peggy Lee

Genre - Rock, Pop

Style - Vocal

1. As Time Goes By
2. Basin Street Blues
3. Stormy Weather
4. Cheek To Cheek
5. Come Dance With Me
6. Fever
7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
8. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
9. From Now On (Leave It To Me)
10. Unforgettable
11. Hallelujah I Love Him So
12. Happy Holiday
13. I Am In Love
14. I Could Have Danced All Night
15. I Hear Music
16. I'm A Woman
17. The Man I Love
18. The Lady Is A Tramp
19. Mack The Knife
20. On The Street Where You Live


SKU CD-724385701320
Model # 7243 8 57013 2 0
Barcode # 724385701320
Brand EMI Music Distribution
Artist / Author Peggy Lee (Vocals)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category