Joone

Author: Emily Kate Moon
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Category: Storybooks, Children's Fiction, Family, Animal Stories
Age Group: 0-5
Book Format: Hardcover

Joone likes the color orange, ice-cream sandwiches, and playing outside. She lives in a yurt with her grandfather and her pet turtle, Dr. Chin, who rides around on her hat. Grandpa teaches Joone something new every day. Sometimes Joone teaches him something new, too, like how to make a daisy chain. Together they enjoy life s small joys sunsets, tree houses, and most of all, each other.Emily Kate Moon s debut picture book is a charming tribute to the outdoors and a tender portrait of a grandfather and granddaughter s loving relationship. Fans of Ladybug Girl, Freckleface Strawberry, and even Dora the Explorer will fall in love with this independent, free-spirited little girl.

About Emily Kate Moon
Emily Kate Moon has always wanted to live in a tree house and write and illustrate children s books. "Joone "is her first book, but she has yet to live in a tree house. Instead, she lives in Austin, Texas, with her husband, two sons, and their dog, Benny."

(BK-9780803737440)

SKU BK-9780803737440
Barcode # 9780803737440
Brand Penguin Putnam Inc
Artist / Author Emily Kate Moon
Shipping Weight 0.3600kg
Shipping Width 0.008m
Shipping Height 0.224m
Shipping Length 0.264m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category