Hamstersaurus Rex

Author: Tim J Miller Tom O'Donnell
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Category: Children's Fiction, Animal Stories, Funny Books for Kids, Relationships
Age Group: 0-5
Book Format: Hardcover

BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster! Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him: Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn't afraid of some weird little class pet. But maybe he should be. Hamstersaurus Rex is no ordinary hamster.

About Tom O'Donnell
Tim Miller grew up on a dairy farm in Snohomish, Washington, with lots of cows and ducks, who inspired him to write this book (although none of them ever wore a tutu). After milking one too many cows, Tim mooved east to study at the School of Visual Arts, where he earned his bachelor's in cartooning and his master's in art education. Moo Moo in a Tutu is Tim's picture book debut as an author-illustrator. He lives in New York City, and you can visit him online at www.timmillerillustration.com.

(BK-9780062377548)

SKU BK-9780062377548
Barcode # 9780062377548
Brand HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Artist / Author Tim J Miller Tom O'Donnell
Shipping Weight 0.6500kg
Shipping Width 14.500m
Shipping Height 2.300m
Shipping Length 21.100m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Augoods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category